Call
           
 
 
  Contact Information    
 

Contact A Representative

Our Locations:

Toll free 1-888-4HARDOX
Phone:  1-888-442-7369
Fax:
  1-727-581-2569

Customer Service Hours:

7am to 5pm Eastern | 5am to 3pm Mountain
6am to 4pm Central | 4am to 2pm Pacific

Corporate Office & East Coast Manufacturing:
2062 20th Ave. S.E., Largo, Fl 33771
View map

West Coast Manufacturing:
2785 N. Front St., Woodburn, Oregon 97071
View Map



Alternative Contact Method:
Items marked with * are required:


 
 
 
 
Call